Copy of IMG_0109.JPG

Tea for Three (2017)

The Willows' debut album is a potent brew of caffeinated jazz and mellow, chamomile-infused balladry. The album features a who's who of the Canadian jazz music scene including Ben Riley on drums, George Koller on bass, Adrean Farrugia on piano, Alistair Kay on trombone, John MacMurchy on clarinet, Tom Szczesniak on accordion, William Sperandei on trumpet and Mike Freedman on guitar. Additional drums by Max Senitt, bass by Chris Adriaanse and trumpet by Tim Hamel. 

 produced & distributed by Flatcar Records

produced & distributed by Flatcar Records



Willows_Candy Cane Lane_0003.jpg